Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

CLOSE

Event Schedule

Sep/19
Campus Tour by APU Students for Parents & Guardians of New Students
Thursday, September 19, 2013 13:00 - 15:30 (Tentative finishing time)  Reception starts at 13:00 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University. Meet at the Cafeteria of the Student Union (Building E)

This event has concluded.

Sep/20
The 2013 Fall Entrance Ceremony
Friday, September 20, 2013 10:30 - 11:05 (Doors open at 10:00) Millennium Hall in the APU campus

This event has concluded.

Oct/5
Experience APU Day
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - Sunday, October 6, 2013

This event has concluded.

Oct/5
AY2013 APU Public Lectures (1st Lecture)
Saturday, October 5, 2013 13:00 - 16:00 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Oct/5
AY2013 APU Public Lectures (2nd Lecture)
Saturday, October 5, 2013 13:00 - 16:00 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Oct/9
APU Global Camp for High School Students (International)
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - Wednesday, October 16, 2013 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Oct/19
AY2013 APU Public Lectures (3rd Lecture)
Saturday, October 19, 2013 13:00~14:30* Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Oct/26
Tenku Campus Festival (until 10/27)
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - Sunday, October 27, 2013 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Oct/26
Open Campus 2013
Saturday, October 26, 2013 11:30 - 17:30 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Nov/2
2013 AP Conference "Revitalization and Development"
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - Sunday, November 3, 2013 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University (APU)

This event has concluded.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
EVENT CALENDAR
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
EVENT ARCHIVE

PAGETOP