Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

CLOSE

Event Schedule

Jul/2
Social Outreach Seminars -Piano concert
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 16:05 - 17:40 Millennium Hall, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Jul/3
Social Outreach Seminars -Piano concert
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 10:35 - 12:10 Millennium Hall, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Jul/8
Indonesian Week
Monday, July 8, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019
Jul/14
School Visit
Sunday, July 14, 2019 11:00 - 16:30 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Jul/15
Taiwan Week
Monday, July 15, 2019 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Aug/4
School Visit
Sunday, August 4, 2019 11:00 - 16:30 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Oct/26
The 17th Tenku Festival
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Oct/27
The 17th Tenku Festival
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Nov/3
School Visit
Sunday, November 3, 2019 11:00 - 16:30 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Nov/30
17th Asia Pacific Conference 20th anniversary
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
EVENT CALENDAR
S M T W T F S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
EVENT ARCHIVE

PAGETOP