Public Announcement

September 2, 2022 KAWAZOE Satoshi Chairman of Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University Presidential Candidates Committee

In accordance with Section 5 of the Guidelines for the Selection of Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University Presidential Candidates (hereinafter, "Guidelines"), the elected Selection Committee members shall be reported as follows.

1. Guidelines Article Section 5 - 4 - (2)

Permanent faculty members and tenured senior lecturers (excluding the Trustee selected pursuant to Article 7, Paragraph 1, Item 3, Sub-Item c of the Act of Endowment);

The fixed number of Electors in this district	District	8 (Total)
Name of Electoral (in the order of Japanese syllabary)	APS	SEIKE Kumi
	APS	NISHANTHA Giguruwa
	APS	BUI Thanh Huong
	APM	LEE Geunhee
	APM	NATSUDA Kaoru
	APM	FAN Pengda
	CLE	TERAJIMA Hiromichi
	EDLSC	KANAI Shusuke

2. 1. Guidelines Article Section 5 - 4 - (3)

Permanent staff members and designated contract staff members (excluding the Trustee selected pursuant to Article 7, Paragraph 1, Item 3, Sub-Item c of the Act of Endowment);

The fixed number of Electors in this district	4
	ORITA Akihiro
Name of Electoral	SAMANO Yukiko
(in the order of Japanese syllabary)	KANAZAWA Nao
	MATSUURA Melody Mei