Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

CLOSE

Event Schedule

Jun/29
Vietnamese Week (until 7/3)
Monday, June 29, 2015 - Friday, July 3, 2015 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Jul/6
India Week (until 7/10)
Monday, July 6, 2015 - Friday, July 10, 2015 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Jul/13
Indonesian Week (until 7/17)
Monday, July 13, 2015 - Friday, July 17, 2015 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Jul/20
Thai Week (until 7/24)
Monday, July 20, 2015 - Friday, July 24, 2015

This event has concluded.

Jul/25
Forum For High School Teachers: The Global Citizen Development Frontier
Saturday, July 25, 2015 13:30 - 17:30 Ritsumeikan Tokyo Campus
(Two minute walk from the Nihon-bashi Exit in Tokyo Station)
Address: Tokyo-to, Chiyoda-ku, Marunouchi 1-7-12 Sapia Tower 8th Floor

This event has concluded.

Aug/3
Workshop on Urban Mining
Monday, August 3, 2015 14:00 - 17:00 RCAPS Seminar Room (APU Campus, B Building, 2nd Floor)

This event has concluded.

Sep/11
2015 September APU Graduation Ceremony
Friday, September 11, 2015 12:00 - 13:00 (Registration opens at 10:30, Hall opens at 11:00) B-con Plaza Convention Hall
Beppu City, Yamanote Cho, 12-1
*Approx 15mins walk from JR Beppu Station, 5mins by bus
*Guests are encouraged to use public transport.
Access:http://www.b-conplaza.jp/english/index.htm(English)
http://www.b-conplaza.jp/access/index.htm(Japanese)

This event has concluded.

Sep/25
The 2015 Fall Entrance Ceremony
Friday, September 25, 2015 13:30 - 14:10 (Hall opens at 12:30) B-con Plaza Phillhamonia Hall
Beppu City, Yamanote Cho, 12-1
*Approx 15mins walk from JR Beppu Station, 5mins by bus
*Guests are encouraged to use public transport.
Access:http://www.b-conplaza.jp/english/index.htm(English)
http://www.b-conplaza.jp/access/index.htm(Japanese)

This event has concluded.

Oct/3
AY2015 APU Public Lectures (1st Lecture)『What we can learn from the Swiss about tourism destination development and regional revitalization』
Saturday, October 3, 2015 13:00 - 15:00 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University(1-1 Jumonjibaru, Beppu, Oita)

This event has concluded.

Oct/7
AY 2015 Introduction to Management of Technology (MOT) Lectures
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - Wednesday, November 18, 2015 18:30 - 20:00 Seven lectures. Wednesdays. Horuto Hall Oita( seminar room 2F )

This event has concluded.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
EVENT CALENDAR
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
EVENT ARCHIVE

PAGETOP