Thank you to all reviewers of Asia Pacific World for 2010

The Editors wish to extend their deep gratitude to all our reviewers who gave their time, knowledge and expertise to peer reviewing manuscripts for *Asia Pacific World* in 2010, our first year of publication. We thank our reviewers for their important scholarly contributions to our journal, their helpful feedback to authors, their valuable mentorship of young authors, and their role in helping to establish *Asia Pacific World* and improve its quality.

Ademola Braimoh, Hokkaido University

Akihiro Takamoto, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Andrew Brown, University of New England

Andrew Hall, Charles Sturt University

Andrew Lepp, Kent State University

Andrew Reynolds, Brock University

Asma Mobarek, Stockholm University

Ataur Rahman, North South University

Benjamin Gardner Sood, University College London

Bill Claster, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Brian McVeigh, University of Arizona

Bruce Prideaux, James Cook University

Charles Ziegler, University of Louisville

Christian Nsiah, Black Hills State University

Christienne Hinz, Southern Illinois University

Craig Wight, Glasgow Caledonian University

Dallen Timothy, Arizona State University

Dao Van Khanh, Can Tho University

Davar Pishva, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Deborah Shamoon, Notre Dame University

Douglas Pearce, Victoria University of Wellington

Frances Cassidy, University of Southern Queensland

Gary Best, La Trobe University

Greg Richards, Tilburg University

Hidetaka Yoshimatsu, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Jack Levy, Rutgers University

James Randolph, Indiana University

Jenny Tilbury, Buckinghamshire New University

Jerry Eades, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Jinyang Deng, West Virginia University

John Ciorciari, University of Michigan

John Heathershaw, University of Exeter

John Kitching, Kingston University

Kate Crowley, University of Tasmania

Katsuhiro Ohashi, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Kazadi Sanga-Ngoie, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Kersty Hobson, University of Oxford

Koji Suzuki, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Levent Altinay, Oxford Brookes University

Li Xing, Aalborg University

Lionel Wee Hock Ann, National University of Singapore

Loraleigh Keashly, Wayne State University

Lubna Alsagoff, Singapore National Institute of Education

Marianthi Markatou, Columbia University

Mark McLelland, University of Wollongong

Martin Hayden, Southern Cross University

Mike Scott, Aston University

Munim Kumar Barai, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Muzaffer Uysal, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Peter Moody, The University of Notre Dame

Peter Siegenthaler, Texas State University

Philip Pearce, James Cook University

Richard Herr, University of Tasmania

Richard Pomfret, University of Adelaide

Rob Law, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Robert Richardson, Michigan State University

Robert Salazar, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Roger Goodman, University of Oxford

Shameen Prashantham, University of Glasgow

Shoko Negishi, Doshisha University

Shunso Tsukada, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Sirimal Abeyratne, University of Colombo

Stewart Lone, University of New South Wales

Sue Beeton, La Trobe University

Susumu Yamagami, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Suzannah Linton, University of Hong Kong

Vincent H. Shie, Fu Jen Catholic University

Vinnie Jauhari, Institute for International Management and Technology

Wei-bin Zhang, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Yan Zhang, Fukuoka Women's University

Yoichiro Sato, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Yukiko Nishikawa, Nagoya University

Yukio Yotsumoto, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Note. Some reviewers' names were excluded by request.