Notice of the APU Library special long loans term for the Summer vacation

2017/05/19

Undergraduate student: Sat. July 15, 2017 - Mon. September 25, 2017
→ Due date : Mon. October 9, 2017
Graduate student: Thu. June 29, 2017 - Sat. September 9, 2017
→ Due date : Mon. October 9, 2017
Faculty Member: Tue. May 30, 2017 - Thu. August 10, 2017
→ Due date : Mon. October 9, 2017
Staff Member: Sun. July 9, 2017 - Sat. July 29, 2017
→ Due date : Mon. August 28, 2017


Notice of the APU Library special long loans term.

You can check your current library loan status at the following MyLibrary.

APU Library