Notice of the APU Library special long loans term for the Summer vacation

2016/05/24

Undergraduate student:Sat. July 16, 2016 - Mon. September 26, 2016
           → Due date : Mon. October 10, 2016

Graduate student   :Thu. June 30, 2016 - Sat. September 10, 2016
           → Due date : Mon. October 10, 2016

Faculty Member    :Tue. May 31, 2016 - Thu. August 11, 2016
           → Due date : Mon. October 10, 2016

Staff Member     :Wed. July 6, 2016 - Sun. July 24, 2016
           → Due date : Tue. August 23, 2016

Notice of the APU Library special long loans term.

You can check your current library loan status at the following MyLibrary.

APU Library