Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

CLOSE

International & Community Service

Public Lecture Series Presented by APU and Oita Godo Shimbun

(Due to the capacity, this event is now only accepting the registration from students.)
2019 Public Lecture Series Presented by APU and Oita Godo Shimbun

Date and Time Dates and times: 2nd period (10:35-12:10)
  1. Saturday, April 20
  2. Saturday, April 27
  3. Saturday, May 18
  4. Saturday, June 15
  5. Saturday, August 3
  6. Saturday, October 12
  7. Saturday, October 26
  8. Saturday, November 9
  9. Saturday, November 30
  10. Saturday, December 14
  11. Saturday, January 25, 2020
Theme 11-lecture series on world history over the past 5000 years.
Lecturer President DEGUCHI Haruaki
Venue Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
H201

What to bring Student ID card
Entry free
Capacity About 100 people each
Inquiries Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Public Lecture Series Presented by APU and Oita Godo Shimbun Coordinator
E-mail:apukouza@apu.ac.jp
TEL:0977-78-1315 ※Weekday AM10:00~PM17:00
Sponsored Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Sponsorship Oita Prefecture, Beppu City, Oita Prefecture Board of Education, Beppu City Board of Education

2019 Public Lecture Series Presented by APU and Oita Godo Flyer(PDF)

PAGETOP