Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

CLOSE

Event Schedule

Apr/4
Spring Entrance Ceremony
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 13:30 - 17:25 B-Con Plaza

This event has concluded.

May/3
Open Campus
Thursday, May 3, 2012 11:00 - 17:00 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

May/17
Participants wanted for "Low-carbon Society & Environmental Business" lecture series
Thursday, May 17, 2012 - Thursday, July 26, 2012 18:30 - 20:00 Oita City, Japan

This event has concluded.

Jun/7
Filipino Cultural Exchange Event - FIESTA FILIPINO
Thursday, June 7, 2012 - Friday, June 8, 2012 09:00 - 17:00 APU Campus

This event has concluded.

Jun/11
Chinese Week (until 6/15)
Monday, June 11, 2012 - Friday, June 15, 2012 09:00 - 20:00 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Jun/18
Vietnamese Week (until 6/22)
Monday, June 18, 2012 - Friday, June 22, 2012 09:00 - 20:30 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Jun/29
Peking Opera Performance in Oita by Shanghai Theatre Academy
Friday, June 29, 2012 18:30 - 20:00 (doors open 18:00) APU Millennium Hall

This event has concluded.

Jul/2
Indonesian Week (until 7/6)
Monday, July 2, 2012 - Friday, July 6, 2012 09:00 - 20:30 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Jul/9
Thai Week (until 7/13)
Monday, July 9, 2012 - Friday, July 13, 2012 09:00 - 20:30 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Jul/15
Exchange meeting with APU alumni in SHANGHAI
Sunday, July 15, 2012 10:30 - 12:30
Hua Ting Hotel & Towers 2F Ballroom1
Address: 1200 CAO XI BEI ROAD, SHANGHAI 200030, CHINA
URL: http://www.huatinghotel-shanghai.com/

This event has concluded.

EVENT CALENDAR
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
EVENT ARCHIVE

PAGETOP