Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

CLOSE

Event Schedule

Jan/15
Taiwan Week
Monday, January 15, 2018 - Friday, January 19, 2018

This event has concluded.

Mar/16
2018 March APU Graduation Ceremony
Friday, March 16, 2018 12:00 - 14:30
(Registration opens at 10:30, Hall opens at 11:00)
B-con Plaza Convention Hall
Beppu City, Yamanote Cho, 12-1
*Approx 15mins walk from JR Beppu Station, 5mins by bus
*Guests are encouraged to use public transport.
Access: http://www.b-conplaza.jp/english/index.htm (English)
http://www.b-conplaza.jp/access/index.htm (Japanese)

This event has concluded.

Mar/31
[Location Change] Campus Tour For the Family of New APU Students
Saturday, March 31, 2018 15:00 - 17:00 (tentative finishing time)
Registration opens 14:30
F105 classroom (Building F, 1st Floor)
The location has changed FII Room 120, 1F

This event has concluded.

Apr/1
The April 2018 Entrance Ceremony
Sunday, April 1, 2018 13:30 - 14:10 (Hall opens at 12:30) B-con Plaza Convention Hall
Beppu City, Yamanote Cho, 12-1
*Approx 15mins walk from JR Beppu Station, 5mins by bus
*Guests are encouraged to use public transport.
Access:http://www.b-conplaza.jp/english/index.htm(English)
http://www.b-conplaza.jp/access/index.htm(Japanese)

This event has concluded.

May/14
KANSAI Week
Monday, May 14, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

May/26
Public Lecture Series Presented by APU and Oita Godo Shimbun (First Lecture)
Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:45 - 12:30

This event has concluded.

Jun/4
Oceania Week
Monday, June 4, 2018 - Friday, June 8, 2018 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Jun/6
RCAPS Current Research Seminar Series : Session 1
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 14:15 - 15:50 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Jun/9
Public Lecture Series Presented by APU and Oita Godo Shimbun (Second Lecture)
Saturday, June 9, 2018 13:00 - 14:30

This event has concluded.

Jun/11
Chinese Week
Monday, June 11, 2018 - Friday, June 15, 2018 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

EVENT CALENDAR
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
EVENT ARCHIVE

PAGETOP