Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

CLOSE

Event Schedule

Oct/3
APU-Next Series of Five Seminars: “World’s Leading Companies -Learning from the Cases of Global Niche Top Companies-”
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Horuto Hall Oita (seminar room 2F)

This event has concluded.

Oct/10
“Love Pride 2018” – 3 days to think about diversity of “Love”
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - Friday, October 12, 2018 Millennium Hall, Student Hall, etc.

This event has concluded.

Oct/24
RCAPS Current Research Seminar
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 2nd period RCAPS Room A (2F B-bldg.)

This event has concluded.

Oct/26
RCAPS Onigiri Seminar
Friday, October 26, 2018 5th Period RCAPS Room A (2F B-bldg.)

This event has concluded.

Oct/27
Tenku Festival, October 27 – 28
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Oct/29
Korean Week
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Friday, November 2, 2018

This event has concluded.

Oct/31
RCAPS Onigiri Seminar
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 2nd Period RCAPS Room A (2F B-bldg.)

This event has concluded.

PAGETOP