Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

CLOSE

Event Schedule

Jan/10
Taiwan Culture Week
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - Friday, January 13, 2017 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Mar/17
2017 March APU Graduation Ceremony
Friday, March 17, 2017 12:00 - 13:00
(Registration opens at 10:30, Hall opens at 11:00)
B-con Plaza Convention Hall
Beppu City, Yamanote Cho, 12-1
*Approx 15mins walk from JR Beppu Station, 5mins by bus
*Guests are encouraged to use public transport.
Access: http://www.b-conplaza.jp/english/index.htm (English)
http://www.b-conplaza.jp/access/index.htm (Japanese)

This event has concluded.

Mar/31
<Participants Wanted> Campus Tour by APU Students for Parents & Guardians of New Students
Friday, March 31, 2017 15:00 - 17:00
(Tentative finishing time) 
Reception starts at 15:00
F105 classroom(Building F, 1st Floor)

This event has concluded.

Apr/1
The 2017 Spring Entrance Ceremony
Saturday, April 1, 2017 13:30 - 14:20  (Hall opens at 12:30) B-con Plaza Convention Hall
Beppu City, Yamanote Cho, 12-1

*Approx 15mins walk from JR Beppu Station, 5mins by bus
*Guests are encouraged to use public transport.
Access: http://www.b-conplaza.jp/english/index.htm(English)

This event has concluded.

Jun/5
Oceania Week
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Friday, June 9, 2017

This event has concluded.

Jun/12
Chinese Week
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017

This event has concluded.

Jun/19
International Cooperation Week
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Friday, June 23, 2017

This event has concluded.

Jun/19
Social Outreach Seminars "Towards a new era of Development"
Monday, June 19, 2017 14:15 - 15:50 4th period F201

This event has concluded.

Jun/19
Global Career Seminar - How to be an officer at International Organization -
Monday, June 19, 2017 18:00 - 19:30 6th period APU PLAZA OITA 2F, Seminar Room (Oita International Student Business Center) 11-8 Kyomachi, Beppu, OITA.

This event has concluded.

Jun/25
2017 Public Lecture Series Presented by APU and Oita Godo Shimbun (1st Lecture) 『新たな開発の時代に向けて』
Sunday, June 25, 2017 13:00 - 14:30 Oita Bank Sorinkan

This event has concluded.

EVENT CALENDAR
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
EVENT ARCHIVE

PAGETOP