Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
  • CONNECT
    facebook Ustream
  • CONTACT
  • ACCESS
MENU CLOSE

Event Schedule

Oct/23
Beppu Week
Monday, October 23, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
Oct/25
Fourth APU-Next "The World’s Leading Companies" Seminar
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Oct/27
Special Panel Discussion on Beppu Week -Future of Beppu, Future of APU-
Friday, October 27, 2017 18:00 - 19:30 (Open at 17:30) Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Millennium Hall.
Venue access
Oct/28
15th Tenku Festival, October 28 – 29
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Oct/30
2017 World Press Photo Exhibition
Monday, October 30, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017  10:00 - 17:00 (last entry 16:30)
Open everyday for the duration of the exhibition.
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University Convention Hall (2F, Building A)
Oct/30
Korean Week
Monday, October 30, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
Nov/1
Fifth APU-Next "The World’s Leading Companies" Seminar
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Nov/6
Kyoto Week
Monday, November 6, 2017 - Friday, November 10, 2017
Nov/11
15th Asia Pacific Conference (AY2017)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Nov/13
Career Planning Week
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017 Ritsumeikan Asia Pasific University
EVENT CALENDAR
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
EVENT ARCHIVE

PAGETOP