2022 Spring Semester Scholarship Conferral Ceremony


Aug 2, 2022

On July 20, 2022, a distinguished group of awardees and their peers attended the 2022 Spring Semester Scholarship Conferral Ceremony. APU offers a variety of awards to honor and encourage students who have excelled in their studies and volunteer activities.

Awardees (Honorifics omitted. Names in alphabetical order)

Ando Momofuku Honor Prize

The purpose of this scholarship is to provide support and encouragement to those who have excelled in their academic performance, demonstrated strength of character, and achieved outstanding results as leaders in various activities, with the expectation that they will become future leaders in the Asia Pacific region. This scholarship was made possible with the generosity of the late Momofuku Ando, founder of Nissin Foods Holdings Co., Ltd., and recipient of an honorary doctorate from Ritsumeikan University.

Honor Prize
FATHIA Fairuza APS 8th semester

Ando Momofuku Award

The purpose of this scholarship is to encourage third year undergraduate students who understand the purpose and objectives of the Dr. Momofuku Ando Scholarship Program. Recipients have a clear vision of their future goals, and are actively engaged in student life at APU, both during and outside of regular classes in order to achieve those goals.

AMARJARGAL Anar APS 5th semester
HADANO Ai APS 5th semester

Academic Merit Scholarship and Academic Merit Certificate

The purpose of this scholarship is to encourage students with particularly outstanding academic performance in each department every semester.

Academic Merit Scholarship
SHAFI Abdullah Imam APS 7th semester
YU Hyunseung APS 7th semester
CHEN Beier APS 6th semester
DONG Xinyi APS 6th semester
HOANG Thi Lan Anh APS 6th semester
KARINA Viella Darminto APS 6th semester
LAM Xuan Truc APS 6th semester
NGUYEN Hong Ha APS 6th semester
TRAN Tu Linh APS 6th semester
SEKINE Yuka APS 5th semester
ERIN Katrina Titiheruw APS 4th semester
HANIA Humaira Buntara APS 4th semester
JIRANARONGCHAI Tanrak APS 4th semester
NGUYEN Ngo Phuong Thao APS 4th semester
NGUYEN Van Anh APS 4th semester
PHAM Bao Khanh APS 4th semester
VU Thanh Thao APS 4th semester
ARIEL Eyal APS 3rd semester
ISHII Rino APS 3rd semester
JANTATUM Suratchai APS 3rd semester
KAKUDO Saki APS 3rd semester
MORIMOTO Mao APS 3rd semester
SAITO Yumi APS 3rd semester
SERFAS Gustav Ignatius APS 3rd semester
MELVIN Lean Shun Ji APM 7th semester
NGUYEN Hoang Huy APM 7th semester
BUI Ngoc Phuong Giang APM 6th semester
HONG Kan APM 6th semester
NGO Le Hoang Anh APM 6th semester
WANG Hanqiu APM 6th semester
HAYASHI Chihiro APM 5th semester
KISHIKAWA Koki APM 5th semester
CAI Jiacheng APM 4th semester
JIANG Nan APM 4th semester
ADELINE Olam APM 3rd semester
BREY Brianna APM 3rd semester
DOU Wenhuizi APM 3rd semester
MASUDA Ibuki APM 3rd semester
PATARAPOTIKUL Kornkamol APM 3rd semester
PITIPALA Pitchayaporn APM 3rd semester
Academic Merit Certificate
IWASAKI Erika APS 7th semester
KANEMOTO Miyu APS 7th semester
KIM Eun Il APS 7th semester
KOHARA Miyu APS 7th semester
SINGHAWATTANA Benya APS 7th semester
AMARJARGAL Anar APS 5th semester
KAEWMANEECHAI Pattamon APS 5th semester
UTO Yuki APS 5th semester
KURPIPAT Nichakorn APM 7th semester
BANG Jong Hwan APM 5th semester
KI Minji APM 5th semester
LOU Yang APM 4th semester

  • LINEで送る