Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

CLOSE

Event Schedule

Oct/16
APU-NEXT "The Way of Learning for Global Niche Top Companies" Seminar 1st - 3rd
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 18:30 - 20:00 Horuto Hall Oita (seminar room 2F)

This event has concluded.

Oct/25
APU Faculty Lectures in Tokyo 20周年
Friday, October 25, 2019 19:00 - 20:30 APU Tokyo Office

This event has concluded.

Oct/26
The 17th Tenku Festival
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Oct/27
The 17th Tenku Festival
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Oct/27
20th Anniversary President Deguchi Lecture in APU 20周年
Sunday, October 27, 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Convention Hall, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Oct/28
Korean week
Monday, October 28, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019

This event has concluded.

Nov/3
World Press Photo Exhibition 2019 20周年
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019 10:00-17:00
(last entry 16:30)
Open every day for the duration of the exhibition.
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University Convention Hall, Building A, 2F

This event has concluded.

Nov/3
Open Campus
Sunday, November 3, 2019 11:00 - 16:30 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Nov/4
India Week
Monday, November 4, 2019 - Friday, November 8, 2019

This event has concluded.

Nov/13
Public Lecture Series Presented by APU and Oita Godo Shimbun
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 13:30 - 16:30 Beppu city Koukaidou

This event has concluded.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
EVENT CALENDAR
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
EVENT ARCHIVE

PAGETOP