Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

CLOSE

Event Schedule

Jun/26
Indonesian Week
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017

This event has concluded.

Jul/3
Vietnamese Week
Monday, July 3, 2017 - Friday, July 7, 2017

This event has concluded.

Jul/8
2017 Public Lecture Series Presented by APU and Oita Godo Shimbun (2nd Lecture) 『Theマウント富士!外国人目線の富士山』
Saturday, July 8, 2017 13:00 - 14:30 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Jul/10
Thai Week
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017

This event has concluded.

Jul/15
2017 Public Lecture Series Presented by APU and Oita Godo Shimbun (3rd Lecture) 『正しいことを正しく行う企業』
Saturday, July 15, 2017 13:00 - 14:30 Oita Bank Sorinkan

This event has concluded.

Sep/15
2017 September APU Graduation Ceremony
Friday, September 15, 2017 12:00 - 14:50
(Registration opens at 10:30, Hall opens at 11:00)
B-con Plaza Convention Hall
Beppu City, Yamanote Cho, 12-1
*Approx 15mins walk from JR Beppu Station, 5mins by bus
*Guests are encouraged to use public transport.
Access: http://www.b-conplaza.jp/english/index.htm (English)
http://www.b-conplaza.jp/access/index.htm (Japanese)

This event has concluded.

Sep/25
The September 2017 Entrance Ceremony
Monday, September 25, 2017 13:30 - 14:10  (Hall opens at 12:30) B-con Plaza Phillhamonia Hall
Beppu City, Yamanote Cho, 12-1
*Approx 15mins walk from JR Beppu Station, 5mins by bus
*Guests are encouraged to use public transport.
Access:http://www.b-conplaza.jp/english/index.htm(English)
http://www.b-conplaza.jp/access/index.htm(Japanese)

This event has concluded.

Oct/4
5th RCMA Special Lecture "Today’s Globalizing Japanese Food Market – how to deal with diversity – "
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 15:30 - 17:00 Oita Bank Sorinkan, 5F Main Conference Room
1-9-1 Higashi-Omichi, Oita
* No parking spaces available. Please use public transportation

This event has concluded.

Oct/4
First APU-Next "The World’s Leading Companies" Seminar
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 18:30 - 20:00

This event has concluded.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
EVENT CALENDAR
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
EVENT ARCHIVE

PAGETOP