Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

CLOSE

Event Schedule

Oct/11
Second APU-Next "The World’s Leading Companies" Seminar
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 18:30 - 20:00

This event has concluded.

Oct/18
Third APU-Next "The World’s Leading Companies" Seminar
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 18:30 - 20:00

This event has concluded.

Oct/23
Beppu Week
Monday, October 23, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017

This event has concluded.

Oct/25
Fourth APU-Next "The World’s Leading Companies" Seminar
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 18:30 - 20:00

This event has concluded.

Oct/27
Special Panel Discussion on Beppu Week -Future of Beppu, Future of APU-
Friday, October 27, 2017 18:00 - 19:30 (Open at 17:30) Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Millennium Hall.
Venue access

This event has concluded.

Oct/28
15th Tenku Festival, October 28 – 29
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Oct/30
2017 World Press Photo Exhibition
Monday, October 30, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017  10:00 - 17:00 (last entry 16:30)
Open everyday for the duration of the exhibition.
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University Convention Hall (2F, Building A)

This event has concluded.

Oct/30
Korean Week
Monday, October 30, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017

This event has concluded.

Nov/1
Fifth APU-Next "The World’s Leading Companies" Seminar
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 18:30 - 20:00

This event has concluded.

Nov/6
Kyoto Week
Monday, November 6, 2017 - Friday, November 10, 2017

This event has concluded.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
EVENT CALENDAR
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
EVENT ARCHIVE

PAGETOP