Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

CLOSE

Event Schedule

Oct/19
APU & Oita Bank Presents "Community Development Using Oita's Heritage" Endowed Lecture Program Day 2 (4 Total)
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 13:00 - 15:50 Zoom webinar

This event has concluded.

Oct/29
The 20th Tenku Festival ( Day 1)
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Oct/30
The 20th Tenku Festival ( Day 2)
Sunday, October 30, 2022 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Nov/1
Indonesian Week
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - Saturday, November 5, 2022 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University (The Grand Show on November 5 will be held at Beppu City Public Hall.)

This event has concluded.

Nov/2
APU & Oita Bank Presents "Community Development Using Oita's Heritage" Endowed Lecture Program Day 3 (4 Total)
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 13:00 - 15:50 Zoom webinar

This event has concluded.

Nov/7
Korean Week
Monday, November 7, 2022 - Friday, November 11, 2022 Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

This event has concluded.

Nov/12
<APU Startup Program> Result Presentations of Fourth Batch Students
Saturday, November 12, 2022 13:00 - 14:30

This event has concluded.

Nov/13
Open Campus
Sunday, November 13, 2022 Scheduled to be held on-campus at APU

This event has concluded.

Nov/16
APU & Oita Bank Presents "Community Development Using Oita's Heritage" Endowed Lecture Program Day 4 (4 Total)
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 13:00 - 16:30 Zoom webinar

This event has concluded.

Dec/3
Asia Pacific Conference 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022 APU Campus (in-person)

This event has concluded.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
EVENT CALENDAR
S M T W T F S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
EVENT ARCHIVE

PAGETOP